关于

我们感到自豪的是新加坡最古老的糖业公司坚持价值观的文化,传统和品质。我们的丰富的历史,多元的文化和奉献,以质一直是该公司的成功后面的骨头。作为一个家族企业后代世世代代传下来的,我们重视的经过时间考验的价值观和理念与我们所有的利益相关者 – 员工,供应商,业务合作伙伴和客户的关系 – 他们作出的贡献我们的成功故事。从我们公司的名字一开始就灌输给我们公司的DNA,在汉字,鍾友興的意思:
:指鍾家的名字 – 寻找后,该公司最终需要照顾家庭的重要性。
:指友谊的长期合作关系,我们建立的是类似于友谊
:指高兴/繁荣 – 越来越多的盈利能力的重点放在所有的幸福和繁荣。

作为一个家族企业,我们拥抱我们的员工作为我们大家庭的一部分,通过培训,团队建设活动,并亲家庭的政策,我们鼓励大家去实现他们的潜能,并有助于公司的成长。这也难怪,因为我们公司的强势文化,许多员工都选择继续与我们合作,维持几十年。

鍾友興公司的创始人是从汕头,在中国广东省东部沿海。他在新加坡定居,在20世纪初没有他的名字打零工养活一家11从白手起家拥有自1947年以来新加坡历史最悠久,规模最大的糖果厂生产凉果及中国糖果和玫瑰。在50年代,他通过他在新加坡的业务,他的第五子,并开始生产冰糖,红色和黑色的粗糖糖和销售大米和糖。

在1996年,从独资经营的一家私营有限责任公司成立。我们的贸易业务也稳步蓬勃发展,国际贸易分工自从在1994年主持。

如今,第三代、该公司的下一代、由兄弟运行后。虽然确立了公司作为行业龙头,我们总是向前看,一直在努力成为更好的探索巨大的机遇。

联系

地址
9号Chin Bee Drive
新加坡邮区 619860

电话
销售热线: (+65) 6266-3530
传真: (+65) 6266-2821

电子邮件
销售询问(本地销售)
local_sales @ chengsugar.com

销售询问(国际销售)
sales @ chengsugar.com

一般询问
cyh @ chengsugar.com

技术询问
support @ chengsugar.com

About Us

We are proud to be one of Singapore’s oldest Sugar company that upholds values of culture, tradition and quality. Our rich history, diverse culture and dedication to quality has been the back bone to the company’s success. Being a family business passed down from generations to generations to come, we value our time-tested values and cherish the relationships with all our stakeholders – employees, suppliers, business partners and customers – for the contribution they make in our success story. Instilled in our company’s DNA from the start is our company’s name.  In Chinese characters, 鍾友興, when broken down individually represent:
鍾 (zhong) or Cheng: The family’s name Cheng – the importance of looking after the company which ultimately takes care of family.
友(you) or yew: Friendship- the long-term relationships that we build is akin to friendship
興(xing) or heng: Happiness / Prosperity – the focus on growing your profitability leads to happiness and prosperity to all.

As a family business, we embrace our employees as part of our extended family; through training, team building activities and pro-family policies, we encourage everyone to reach their fullest potential and contribute towards the company’s growth. It is no wonder that because of our company’s strong culture, many our employees have chosen to continue working with us for may decades. 

Cheng Yew Heng’s founder was from Shantou, on the eastern coast of Guangdong province in China. He settled in Singapore in the early 1900s with nothing to his name working odd jobs to feed a family of 11 and rose from rags to riches owning one of Singapore’s oldest and largest Candy Factory producing preserved fruits and Chinese candies since 1947. He passed his Singapore business to his 5th son in the 50s and began producing Rock Sugar, Red & Black Jaggery Sugar and selling Rice and Sugar.

In 1996, the company was incorporated from a sole proprietorship to a private limited. Our trading operations also flourished steadily ever since international trading division officiated in 1994.

Today, the third generation, run by brothers look after the company for the next generation. And although having established the company as an industry leader, we are always forward looking and always striving to be better and explore great opportunities.

 

Contact Us

Mailing Address
No. 9 Chin Bee Drive,
Singapore 619860

Telephone
Sales Hotline : (+65) 6266-3530
Facsimile / Fax: (+65) 6266-2821

E-Mail
Local Sales Enquiry:
local_sales @ chengsugar.com

International Sales Enquiry:
sales @ chengsugar.com

General Enquiries:
cyh @ chengsugar.com

Technical Enquiries:
support @ chengsugar.com